I want to make you feel wanted ♥

I have been listening to this little love song for the past few days. I have to say it is the simplest but most romantic song that I have heard. I really don’t know how some people can’t love country music. I find it to be some of the rawest music meaning that the songwriter just writes what ever is on their heart. I am so in love with Hunter Hayes song “Wanted”. If a guy sings that song for me I probably would break down and cry, get all emotional and if he asks to marry me I’ll probably say yes one million times. The song is just the perfect example of true love. It’s pure and just real from the first lyric. This song is just beautiful. You can listen to it above and let me know how this song makes you feel ♥

“I wanna wrap you up
Wanna kiss your lips
I wanna make you feel wanted
I wanna call you mine
Wanna hold your hand forever
And never let you forget it
Yeah I, wanna make you feel wanted”

One thought on “I want to make you feel wanted ♥

  1. My Kind of Country says:

    Hunter Hayes really does know how to write from the heart and produce meaningful lyrics that seem to make any listener fall in love with him. His helping define country music today and bring a new, and unique qualtiy to country music. I resently a blog post about Hunter Hayes myself along with fellow country stars, feel free to check it out.
    http://kekaniuk.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

