Sweet music to my ears

I found this artist the other day because Denise Janae  tweeted his video the other day and I instantly feel in love with this guys voice. His voice is so warm and just calm but also full of so much emotion. It’s like that ahh feeling when you listen to his song you totally connect with what he is singing. I got his EP free on his website and it probably was the best decision I must admit I have listened to Freedom on repeat since I got this little EP it’s just such good music! Anyway click the picture below and download it and experience this awesome artists. If you are a fan of Frank Ocean you will love his music!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

