“With new respo…

“With new responsibilities comes great sacrifices that are so worth it”

When I thought of this quote early this morning it totally impacted my life. It is such a profound statement that no matter what you are going through at the moment this little line can impact you. I have had such a rough couple of days recently dealing with this one decision I want to make and realizing that it will require great sacrifices. It will be hard giving up certain luxuries in my life but in the end all that matters is that I will be happy and also achieving personal growth.  Right now I feel as if I need an environment that free from stress and just plain old tension to be able to think, be independent, do school work and just be happy. I’m not running away from it all I’m just distancing myself because if I don’t I probably will go insane or say or do something I regret. Moving out my parents house will be tough since I am currently in school and work only part time and spend money like I’m rich lol but I am faithful that God will provide. As I said this decision will require me to sacrifice a lot of the things I love to do. For the next few months my goal is to put away ten dollars or more every week so I can start adding more money to my savings account. I know it not a lot but it add up to a lot when I’m ready to move. I haven’t really decided if I will go to California right away or if I’ll just find some where closer to where I live for about six months then move to California. There is still a lot of things to be decided before I even make that big move but I’m praying and hoping that God provides and makes a way for me. 

Leave a Reply

