I knew you were trouble when you walked in

Screen Shot 2012-12-13 at 6.44.09 PM

So as I watching Taylor Swift video I remembered that I about a year ago I created this outfit on Polyvore. I loved Taylor’s outfits in the video and the entire feel of the video and I was like wow this outfit would be perfect for this song. I originally made this outfit as kind of like an edgy glam outfit of the day for school by adding the strapped pumps (I still love this outfit) but to make it more fitting for Taylor’s video I also added the option of combat boots to give it that more grungy glam look. Hope you guys like it! xoxoxo!!!

 

Leave a Reply

