Daily Prompt: Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

My Life, My Time. When I say I am going to make some drastic changes in my life I do it on my own time even if it involves other people. I know it is so selfish of me but sometimes when you try to change, because someone else wants you to change, you end up forgetting who you are and then you become one of those people who try to shape their new way of living around that person you want to change for. My motto is change will come in time. It is your life and you should make changes one day at a time. Change is something that doesn’t happen overnight rather it is something gradually creeps up on you. Not all change is good, so when you are deciding to make that change remember that with change always comes consequences good and bad. Not everyone in your life will like your changes but you just have to remember that its your life and you are the one who is living it not them. xoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

