Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Today is February 14th better know as Valentine’s Day. A day to declare your love for that someone special and to shower them with gifts and your appreciation for them. Hey lovers I really hope you enjoy this day and hear is my third and last outfit idea for Valentine’s Day.

Screen Shot 2013-02-14 at 1.07.07 AM

 

Today’s outfit is more casual. I picked a peplum top one of my all time favorites and just regular blue jeans and some studded flats with some jewelry and a bright colored clutch to kind of bring something different to the simple outfit. The second outfit is more of a comfy outfit since I used a pink pullover sweater and if you noticed I also used blue jeans with this outfit and some blow flats. For jewelry I decided to only use earrings and I accessorized with a darker shade of pink crossbody bag and a studded bow for your hair. If you are having a low key Valentine’s Day dinner with your love, then these two would be perfect. Hope you all enjoy your day and Happy Valentine’s Day.

 

Leave a Reply

