✬Spring Oooh La La✬

20130306-103045.jpgOn my wish-list this Spring, once it gets warm enough to wear them is “leather shorts.” I’ve been seeing so many of celebrities wearing leather shirts and then pairing them with oversized sweater or tees and cute tops/blouses with blazers over them. I am just in love with that particular style and hopefully I find one online or at one of my favorite stores. I decided to create a look that I think would look perfect for a warm spring/cool summer night out. This look I think can be a cute girly date night look.

Leave a Reply

