And it feels like I am just to close to love you♥

Today’s featured Coachella artist is Alex Clare. The first time I heard this song was back in 2011 when i first started my job. I would literally stop what I was doing and just take this song in. At the time, I didn’t know who sang the song so the only time I would hear it was when I was at work. Let me tell you the excitement in my body was unbearable. I would sing and hum this song to myself because it just gave me that groove music is suppose to give you. After a couple months and watching interviews with Cody Longo and hearing him talking about Alex Clare I decided to look up the artists and I finally found the song (a year later). I just love how Alex’s sound is just funky original. There is basically no one out there in the music industry with his sound. When he sings he basically commands your attention with every sound and lyric. The emotions in this sound is so thick it’s crazy amazing. I love how soulful the song is but then he drops in and surprises you with dubstep to take the song to a whole new level. I could go on and on about how much I love his voice and his little cute beard but I will stop. So take a listen and indulge in the awesomeness Alex Clare has to offer. Enjoy xx♥

Leave a Reply

