This love will be the death of me, but I know I’ll die happily

If you haven’t already heard Miss Selena Gomez is back on the scene with her amazing and catchy tunes. I always look forward to hearing her music because its so free spirited just like her with that touch of innocence lol. I really love this song and the last verse WOAH!! surprising the girl vocals have improved. I can’t wait for her new album to see what else she has in store. This new single is definitely a bit more mature and I will totally be jamming out to this.

Leave a Reply

