The future is uncertain so it’s okay to change your mind once in a while.

photo

 

So lately I’ve literally been struggling with what I want to do with my life career wise. I’m at a point in my life where every decision I make could have a good/bad affect on my life in the future. Lately I’ve been just doing a lot of research and I’ve been coming across so many interesting careers but I’m a bit overwhelmed with it all. Lately I’ve been talking about taking it back to the beginning. Focusing  on my first initial goals I had placed out for my life. I’ve been searching in my heart for that one thing that whenever I do it,my heart is happy.  Even though I would love to do something with nutrition I also love working with children. Teaching is one of my passions in life. I would love to be that person in someone’s life to motivate them and just be a teacher to them. I don’t want to be one of those boring teachers that you would find in a lot of today’s classrooms. I am all about the experience and the interaction. So I want my teaching style to be fun, engaging and also one of the best. I want to do this because it is what’s on my heart. I have other things I love to do and that’s why hobby’s were created. So I have been thinking of showing you guys one of those things I love to do o so much very soon. So stay tuned and remember the future is uncertain so it’s okay to change your mind once in a while. So for now enjoy life and just dance to really amazing music.

♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪

Leave a Reply

