✭May Photo A Day: Bought This✭

photo

 

 

Its finally May guys and to kick it off I decided to do “Fatmumslims” Photo a Day challenge for the month of May. Today’s photo challenge was to take a picture of something you bought today or recently. I decided to snap a pic of one of my new flats I got last month at New York and Company. I am in love with these little floral flats and can’t believe how well they go with a lot of my outfits and also how comfortable they feel. The compliments I have been getting on these are endless. I even bought a pair for one of my friends because she loved them as much as I do. This was the first floral print thing I have ever owned and I am happy because it was so worth it.

Be sure to check out Fat Mum Slim’s  website to learn more about the May Photo A Day Challenge:

http://fatmumslim.com.au

My Original Post letting you guys know I will be starting this challenge:

http://thekissofjoy.com/2013/04/30/may-photo-a-day/

♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥

♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥✬♥

MAY-PHOTO-A-DAY_zps15a0483f

2 thoughts on “✭May Photo A Day: Bought This✭

Leave a Reply

