✭Ivy✭

Today I was watching this movie trailer for this movie with Matt Lanter and Gillian Zinser called Liars All, and when I saw Gillian I was like omg Ivy from 90210. If you ever watched 90210 on the CW you know who I am talking about. I loved loved her character on 90210. I admired her storyline and also her style. It was a cool and funky mixture of hippie and boho chic. Her style was the total opposite of everyone on that show and I loved it.  So for “Todays Outfit of the Day” I tried to create an Ivy inspired look but also add in some of my own style like the, prints, bangles and tote. I found a really cute Maxi Skirt from River Island, a cute little Only Hearts Green Daisy Blouson Cami from Journelle, sandals from Sole Society, a Wildfox Tote, some jewelry and a Classic Saint Laurent Fedora with sunglasses. I think this is like the perfect summer look for just a chill day with friends or it can be the perfect look for a summer concert or music festival. I love this outfit and I totally go out shopping to recreate this look for the summer. Check out the look below and let me know what you think. Would you wear this or no?

Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 1.01.11 AM

 

✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪✭♥♪

Leave a Reply

