Laugh out Loud Thursdays: Channing All Over Your Tatum :D

Hey guys its Thursday again which means another LOL video of the week. I woke up this morning and first thing I did was get on Facebook and found this hot mess of video. To be honest, I only clicked on the video because I saw that Miley Cyrus was in it.This video had me dying of laughter omg from the dark tanning oil,  Jamie fox being hilariously funny while singing with his sexy voice, to Gabourey Sidibe doing weird stuff and then Jimmy Kimmel saying he want to Channing all over his mother’s Tatum :O and before I forget Miley getting stuck under a vending machine and Channing rapping. This video will probably make you RFLOL!!! Hehehehehe check it out below!!

Leave a Reply

