Mean Stinky Cough!!!! GO AWAY

I have the world’s worst cough right now and I don’t even know how to get rid of it. I have been up all night this week coughing and just losing sleep it’s like my worst nightmare. Things aren’t getting any easier since I have to pack (moving in 1 week) and I am also suppose to be starting a new job on Monday and haven’t even heard anything back from the Manager. On top of all that I have to look for a car because the one I wanted the deal kind of fell through so now I’m back to square one. I so wish life could be a bit easier right now. One day at a time Felice One day at a time……

tumblr_mjd249WEYT1ryv6rgo1_500

Leave a Reply

