Fun, New Reviews Coming Soon

Hey guys so I am all moved into my new house with my family and I couldn’t be more excited. Finally a new house yay! I love moving and if I had the option I would move every time i get bored of where I am living. I love this new change and can’t wait for what’s to come. I am someone who has a love/hate relationship with change. I love change because it brings about a new beginning, new chance and also a start over but it can also give you new perspective and insight into who you are and the things you are suppose to do. On the other hand I hate change that has no positive outcome. Hopefully this new change will have a positive outcome in my life. 

Image

 

So the reason I actually started this new post was also to update you on fun reviews I have planned for “TheKissofJoy”. I recently subscribed to two really cool monthly subscription boxes and can’t wait to share them with you. They should be in by next week, so be sure to look out for them. I can’t wait xoxo ❤

 

Leave a Reply

