Summer OOTD: Our love was made in the USA

Hey guys, I feel like I haven’t done a outfit of the day post on my blog in so long and I’m so sorry. I was recently watching Demi’s new video for Made in the USA and I absolutely fell in love with her outfit she wore in the video and also the outfit she wore for her GMA performance. I just had to come up with my version of the outfit and put my special little touch on it. For the outfit I found a cute little denim jack/vest and paired it with a cute sleeveless lace romper, brown multi lace sandals, a tote (my favorite summer accessory to carry all my junk lol) and then I just added some simple cute infinity bracelets (cute little jewelry trend for Summer ’13. This outfit is so perfect for the summer and I decided to pick a sleeveless romper only because since you might be wearing the denim vest over it, it added a cute little old american/vintage look to it and since they are both sleeveless, it will keep you cool and not to hot and stuffy during this summer’s crazy heat waves. Hope you guys like it!

Screen Shot 2013-07-27 at 8.20.15 PM

 

✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭

Leave a Reply

