So Kiss Me

Screen Shot 2013-07-29 at 6.22.13 PM

Happy Monday darlings! Today’s outfit of the day is a date night/summer love type of outfit.  I was talking to my sister today  who is staying with her boyfriend and she mentioned how her boyfriend might be cooking chicken parmesan for her and I was like omg how cute and romantic. I then decided to jump on Polyvore while watching one of my favorite shows 7th Heaven and create the perfect outfit for a little romantic night in with your love and an outfit that will also go perfectly with a yummy italian dinner. I’m so in love with the Blue Chambray Dress especially because to me its perfect for an italian themed dinner night and the red heels just make it pop even more. Hope you guys love today’s out and can’t wait to show you guys tomorrow’s  outfit! xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

