We reached 1 year!!! :)

Hey guys I’m back well kinda. I am so sorry for not doing my daily updates or I should say frequent updates. I have just been so busy with my new job as a Nanny which I absolutely love. It is such an amazing and challenging job. It is teaching me so much. Everyday I am learning to just have a humble heart, listen more, love more and simply be patient. This is such a rewarding job and the family I am working for is so amazing and kind. I am getting a lot more comfortable around everyone and totally just finding myself in this job. Everyday is a process and challenge but at the end of the day I feel accomplished. I love this job.

blog_anniversary1

Its been a year guys since I created this blog and decided to just let the internet world into my life and head. I am so happy that I am able to use this blog as an outlet to share all the things that come to mind and all the things that I love. This new year (blog year) is going to be fantastic I can feel it. I have so much to share with you guys and as I learn I will share. I am learning so much like how to make steak the proper way lol! I love the line from the song Try Again “If at first you don’t succeed, you got to get up and try again.” This is basically the life motto I will be living by this year, at my new job and also in life. I am so thankful for everyone who has either followed this blog, like my blog post, commented and even shared a few of my post with friends/family. I am beyond thankful. I love blogging and I really hope to continue doing this as long as I have a working computer, iPhone or iPad. Thank You all for reading and following. Looking forward to year 2 with wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

