Colgate Slimsoft Voxbox Review

So about 4 months ago I was introduced to this company called Influenster.  I guess to be the honest the first thing that caught my eye and made me want to join the website was because one of my instagram followers posted about this VoxBox and received some amazing goodies from this company. I can’t remember what it was exactly but all I know it was convincing enough because I signed up for it. When I signed up for the website I had to complete a bunch of like little tasks to unlock badges and also invite people to be able to receive any of their Voxbox’s. I’m telling it took me a while to get one but then at the end of August I received an email telling me that I was on the shortlist to receive one of the boxes and I was FINALLY!!! So I completed the required survey and invited some peeps and BOOM my VoxBox came in the mail and they sent me the Colgate Slimsoft VoxBox to try out, share and review.

slim soft

So this morning I finally got to try out the Colgate Slimsoft toothbrush and I have to say this toothbrush is amazing. The bristles are so soft that when brushing my teeth the feeling is so comfortable. I normally use a medium soft bristle and sometimes I end up with my gums bleeding from brushing but this morning there was no blood or hurting gums. My mouth felt cleaner and brushing my teeth was amazing this morning. I am so happy that I got a chance to try out this toothbrush because from now on this brand will definitely be my first choice when it comes to brushing my teeth. The toothpaste and mouthwash I used before they sent me a sample so I knew that that it was so worth the try and made my mouth feel fresher and cleaner. I definitely recommend trying this toothbrush.

voxbox

 

Leave a Reply

