Fall Nights and Fashion❤

Screen Shot 2013-10-29 at 11.07.22 PM

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Fall is in full swing but that doesn’t mean that you can’t dress up and demand your boo to take you out for a little date night. Today’s “date night” outfit is very simple yet classy. I love that “black and white” is a trend now because it’s one of the best and easiest outfits to dress up with and also dress down. It’s perfect for work, play and a little romance. To some the  black and white fashion trend is boring but for me its exciting and you can also make a bold statement by pairing it with a vibrant accessory but for today’s outfit I decided to just stick to black and white. I love this little outfit I put together on Polyvore and it reflects my style o so much. I’m a skater dress with a blazer type of girl. I probably would make this my everyday attire but my current job is super chill and doesn’t call for all this fanciness. So guys please do leave a comment and let me know what you’re wearing this fall be it to school, on dates, to work or just in general. Let me know and in the mean time enjoy the song I posted below, it’s one of my favorites. xxBesos❤

Leave a Reply

