Music Heals the Soul

Hey guys it’s finally November and of course I have a rocking playlist for you this month. I am throwing in some old tunes with the new ones I’ve been listening to! So sit back and take a listen to my November Playlist

1. Britney Spears-Perfume

2. TorI Kelly– Foreword EP (Rocket, Dear No One, Treasure, Paper Hearts and Daydream) 🙂

3. Dan + Shay (New Heights and Colton Haynes)-19 You + Me (Who knew Colton Haynes from Teen Wolf and Arrow could sing)

4. Seal-Love’s Divine

5. Mike Hough-Better

6. One Direction-Story of my Life (thought this was different from what they normally do)

Tegan and Sara-I was a fool (my on the road song)

7. Justin Timberlake-TKO

8. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis-White Walls

9. Avril Lavigne-Let Me Go

10. Jessie James Decker-I Do

 

Hope you guys enjoy my November Playlist!!! xxBesos

Leave a Reply

