Things to come

6a00d83451b44f69e2019aff2a897b970d-800wiHey guys I’m here today with an update of things to look out for on my blog during December. December is one of the most challenging months of the year for some so I decided that each day I am going to post a little inspirational saying or quote just to uplift your day during December. I am so excited to do this and I’m already prepping for it. I am going to be putting a lot into doing this but I don’t want to give away too much. Let’s just say I’m going to be visiting some stores to prep for my 31 days of inspiration. This December is going to be really fun on my blog. I will also be doing my annual gift giving guide and other Christmas related things. The Kiss of Joy will be ending the year with a bang. So be sure to look out for all the festive things I will be doing in December on The Kiss of Joy.

Love you guys lots.

Leave a Reply

