31 Days of Inspiration

december_goodies-wide
Tomorrow December 1st, I officially start my 31 days of inspirational sayings and quotes. I am so excited to do this and can’t wait to share with you what I have been creating. I wanted this to be as personal as possible, so I went out to staples and target and got some cute little stuff to decorate each inspirational quote that will be handwritten. I decided to do this for December because for many this is a time when a lot of people need a pick me up. The holidays can be very stressful,also it can be a time when people do a lot of self reflection and it can be a time when people are just really hard on themselves. I just wanted to create something from my heart for you guys. These 31 days of inspirational quotes and sayings are a part of me that I want to share with you. I really hope you guys love these and share these with your friends and family. I can’t wait to start posting tomorrow so be on the lookout for Day 1 of my inspirational sayings/quotes.

Leave a Reply

