December 14th: Never Let Anyone Define You

“Live your life for you not through someone else”

Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 12.21.07 AM

As a young person growing up I am constantly learning to not let other people define me. I am learning to pave my own path and live life independent of people’s harsh criticism. I am learning to live my life for me and not for anyone else. Sometimes it can be selfish but in life you have to do what’s best for you. Never let someone dictate your every move and action. Live your life the way God meant it to be lived. Don’t let your relationships, friendships and family define who you are. Go out, live life, begin your own traditions and just be happy with who you are. You can be your own worst enemy! Simply believe in yourself because waiting for the approval of others will only be your downfall! BE YOU, BELIEVE IN YOU, LOVE YOU ♥

welcome

 

Leave a Reply

