December 24: Merry Christmas Eve

christmas

Today’s post is a bit different than my regular inspirational theme I had going. I would love to take this time just to share with you guys some of my favorite Christmas songs that has touched my heart and that I simply just love to listen and sing along to. So hope you enjoy and Merry Christmas Eve! ♥

1. O Come O Come Emmanuel

2. O Holy Night

3. All I Want For Christmas Is You

4. Christmas Eve

5. Cold December Night

Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 12.21.07 AM

Leave a Reply

