I love listening to people

I love listening to people. I love hearing their stories. I love hearing how their lives are going. I just love being around interesting people. I love listening to what people experience and use that as a learning experience. I love being able to just laugh and enjoy myself around people. There is something comforting about being around people who you can just be you around. It’s also amazing knowing that people remember the little details about you that you’ve seemed to forget. I love this and realize how much I sometimes take the company of others for granted. I simply love being around Friends.

Leave a Reply

