Sally Hansen VoxBox Review✭

photo-5I had the pleasure of being able to review three of Sally Hansen’s nail polishes sent to me by Influenster Voxbox program. I was so excited to receive theses products because like any girl I am obsessed with nail polishes and I have a collection that’s just keeps growing and growing. I must admit though I probably have a few I’ve never used or only used once. They sent me three colors Jaded, Red My Lips and Pat on the Black (pictured left to right above). I only used Jaded on my toes and Pat on the Black on my nails. In my honest opinion these nail polishes are long lasting once you use a base and too coat with it, which I did. Since I’m a nanny and I’m always washing my hands or just using my hands a lot, my nails chipped faster than the Jaded I painted on my toes. I have to say though that my toes are still going  strong 2+ weeks and I shower twice a day and stuff. I love these nail polishes and I so recommend you girls to go out to your local beauty store or wherever you buy nail polishes and pick up these cute Sally Hansen nail polishes they are perfect for pedicures. I recommend you buying the Sally Hansen Diamond Strength and Diamond Shine Base and Top Coat to go along with it. This base and top coat is truly a miracle worker without it the nail polish won’t last long at all.  Thank You so much influenster for this opportunity and i can’t wait for my next VoxBox. I’m bursting with excitement and anticipation. xxBesos

image

Leave a Reply

