TV Talk: The Vampire Diaries 100th Episode

vampire-diaries-season-5-promo-posterHey guys so I’m starting this new series on my blog dedicated to my love of TV Shows. Each week I will post a feature blog post about one of my favorite shows. So this week I’m starting off with talking about last weeks episode of The Vampire Diaries. Last week The CW premiered it’s 100 episode of The Vampire Diaries and I have to say it was crazy intense. First of all omg Klaus and Caroline finally had crazy jungle sex. If you’ve even watching TVD since the originals came into town and Klaus started to court Caroline you know this was like a big moment and it probably was something the fans were waiting on to happen. Second, everyone thought Katherine was donzo but if you thought that she was going to let death take her well then you truly aren’t a fan of this show. Katherine is one of the characters on TVD I hate and I love at the same time. She is a survivor and she does what ever she has to do to get what she wants and the obvious survive. So when she transferred her soul into Elena’s I was surprised but then when I thought about it I was like this bitch is smart. Katherine is the type of person who is literally in love with herself if she had to save herself from death she wasn’t going to take someone else’s body like her daughter. She was going to take the closest lookalike aka her doppelgänger Elena Gilbert. The 100th episode was something. Tyler came back which was crazy so I can’t wait  for the fallout when he finds out about Klaus and Caroline. I can’t wait for the rest of this season. It was confusing at first the direction this season was going to take but now it’s awesome. Julie Plec and her team are writing ninjas. If you watched TVD 100th what did you think of this episode? What was your favorite moments from this milestone episode. Comment below and let me know. Also, don’t forget to watch tonight at 8pm on The CW.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “TV Talk: The Vampire Diaries 100th Episode

Leave a Reply

