O Snap!!! It’s Giveaway Time

giveawayTime

Hey guys I’m hosting an awesome giveaway.  I will be giving away a beauty box filled with all my favorite products ranging from nail polish, makeup, lotions to perfumes. The contents of the box will be a surprise, so  you have an entire month to enter from 2/23-3/22. You also have the option to tweet me suggestions of things you would want in the box. Also, please make sure to follow all the steps to complete the entry into the giveaway!!! I hope this is the start of many awesome giveaways. So if you would like to enter my Beauty Box giveaway please click the link below or the picture for the giveaway deers and how to enter.

https://gleam.io/WluJl/beauty-giveaway#/

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “O Snap!!! It’s Giveaway Time

  1. Bonnie says:

    even if I don’t win I’m really curious what would be in the box. Will you post it or is it going to be a surprise for the winner? Anyway, thanks for hosting such an interesting giveaway! xo

    • The Kiss of Joy says:

      It’s going to be a surprise for the winner but once he/she receives it I will put pictures up on my twitter, Facebook, blog etc. so stay tuned! Also thanks so much for entering 🙂 I’ll be doing other giveaways in the near future so just make sure you are following me on my social network sites to hear about the next giveaway!! xx❤

Leave a Reply

