Music Monday

Happy Monday guys it’s a brand new week and even though Monday’s suck I would like to start of your week with a new song I heard recently. Cher Lloyd released her latest single “Sirens” off her upcoming album “Sorry I’m Late.” When I heard Sirens I was in awe of the genius of this song. Cher Lloyd totally made a serious turn around with this new single. Sirens is probably one of Cher’s  best songs and my new favorite song. So much has happened since she released her first album. You can hear and feel the maturity, emotion and vulnerability in her voice while listening to Sirens. Her vocals has definitely improved so much and there is something different about this new song. Sirens is a far cry from her earlier work like Swagger Jagger and Oath. I can’t wait to listen to the rest of her new album. I know that she will still bring her Cher Lloyd flavor to it but it will have a more mature sound and feel to it.

                            xxBesos♥

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

