Artist Spotlight:Cassie Steele

tumblr_n3d0zv6hId1qz93cno1_500Today, I woke up to new music from one of my favorite actresses Cassie Steele and let me tell you I am not disappointed at all. If you’re wondering who is Cassie Steele you’re  in luck. Cassie Steele is known for her character Manuela (Manny) Santos on the hit Canadian show Degrassi and The CW’s LA Complex which also originated in Canada. If you grew up watching Degrassi then you know who I am talking about. Cassie was one of my favorites on Degrassi. I knew Cassie could have sing because of music she had put out previously but her new single MAD tops it all. MAD is funky, fresh and totally Cassie’s sound. I love the raw honesty of this song. It’s totally a girls anthem. Cassie do your thing boo. I can’t wait to hear more.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

