Coachella Shopping

Screen Shot 2013-03-05 at 4.31.16 PM
With Coachella weekend 1 approaching this weekend I hope you guys are preparing yourself for a weekend of fun, music, friends, laughter, partying and most importantly a good ole time. This week I’ll be focusing on a couple thing Coachella related but I first I want make a guide showing you guys some of the best places to shop to show off your Coachella Style. Hope you guys enjoy xx♥

1. Nasty Gal

NastyGal.com has an entire shop dedicated to finding your perfect festival outfit. They have such a wide selection of pieces that you can put together to totally make it your own or if you want you can simply look through their lookbook to get some inspiration if you’re in a style rut. Below you can check out my Top 3 outfits and you can visit NastyGal’s Festival Shop 

2. Forever 21

Forever21.com is one of my favorite stores and I was so excited when I saw that they featured their Festival Shop this year on their homepage. With this store being very affordable, coming out with a Festival Shop was such a good idea since almost every girl and guy shops at Forever 21. The festival shop is no longer featured on their front page so you just have to look through the lookbooks they have featured to find your perfect festival outfit. They have a couple that I think are perfect for style your Coachella Outfit like Print Frenzy, Free Spirit, At First Bloom, etc If you don’t like what you see in the lookbooks browse the site or visit the store to style your own Coachella inspired outfit. Here are some of my favorite looks from the F21 website.

3. ASOS

I also love ASOS Festival Shop even though a lot more of the clothes are a bit more dressier than what you would find. I still was able to go through their online Festival Shop and pick out some of my favorites.

4. Boohoo

I discovered Boohoo last week and I instantly feel in love with their Festival Shop. Boohoo’s festival shop has a lot of vibrant and colorful prints which is perfect and also the traditional bohemian look everyone rocks for coachella. This little online little online store is a gem. The prices are perfect and so are the clothes. Visit Boohoo’s festival collection and be amazed.

5. Free People

Free People’s entire website is dedicated to the dressing very free and expressive so it was really fun going through their website and picking out some of my favorite dresses and rompers. They have the best collection of dresses for festival season  and also cute styled jumpsuits/rompers. Here are some of my favorite picks from FreePeople.com

Hope you guys enjoyed my guide to Coachella Shopping and I can’t wait to check out you’re Coachella outfits from Weekend 1 & 2. Have Fun and Be Safe guys xx♥

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Coachella Shopping

Leave a Reply

