Flashback Friday

20140418-170213.jpg

Today’s flashback Friday is dedicated to my love of music. I literally can remember the moment that I realized i loved singing. My sister and I were playing and singing one afternoon and I remember her telling/instructing me on how to song properly. I can’t remember the song but I remember her words “Felice this is how you are suppose to sing.” Back then my sister’s word was golden even though most of the time it would get me in trouble I still listened. I remember after this I would sit in the living room of our house in Brooklyn and just belt my little heart out to my mom Time Life Christian CDs. Those were the days man everything was so perfect. My love for singing and music never failed. Today, I still hold music and singing close to my heart❤️

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

