May Julep Maven Box Review

This month my May Julep Maven Box was amazing. I decided to change the theme of my box to Modern Beauty so instead of getting tons of Nail Polishes I won’t use from the “It Girl Box” I get 2 full size products. This month I absolutely loved what came in my little purple Julep Maven Box. I got a “Brilliance Glycolic Hand Scrub” and a “Rock Star Hand Crème.” This is probably the first time I actually loved everything that was in the box they sent me. The hand scrub is everything I imagined it would be. The hand scrub is incredible. After I applied the scrub onto my hand and I rubbed it in, my hand felt so clean and soft. I then applied the hand lotion that came with it and hours later my hand is still very moisturized and soft. Overall, the products they sent me were worth the 19$ a month I pay for the box. I was definitely considering canceling my Julep subscription but this Julep Maven box totally changed my mind. If you would like to sign up for a monthly Julep Maven Box  click on my referral link—> http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/264412/, fill out your Maven Style Profile and you will receive you Julep Maven Box for only $19.99. 

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “May Julep Maven Box Review

  1. Sarah (@smjohns91) says:

    I had a Julep subscription, but quickly cancelled it. I wasn’t happy enough to validate it, but I really did enjoy the products. Glad to know you liked the scrub!

    Sarah
    aroseinthecity0.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

