May Playlist ♥

large.png

May is officially over. Tomorrow is the 31st and then June is like right next door. I can’t believe it!!! May wasn’t really too hectic. The craziest thing was me probably starting a new set of classes that had me super busy during May so I didn’t have much time to blog. I also booked a flight to Florida for $180 woohoo!!! 😀 I even figured out the next step I’ll be taking my blog this summer, which will definitely involve people. I’m so excited for this next step. It’s going to be one interesting summer but first here is some of the songs I loved and discovered in May.

Happy Listening 🙂

♥ Tove Lo-Habits

♥ Coldplay-Sky Full Of Stars

♥ Betty Who-Somebody Loves You

♥ Charli XCX-Boom Clap

♥ ZZ Ward-Last Love Song

♥ Jennifer Lopez-First Love

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “May Playlist ♥

Leave a Reply

