A Girl Can Dream If She Wants

My Dream Office

One of my wishes in life is to have my own little fancy office be it at home or at some fancy job I hope to have in my near future. I swear I spend hours upon hours just looking on Tumblr and Pinterest for the perfect office design and also little design tidbits here and there. I have it all planned out. I know how my home office will look like and what my office at work will look like. I have to confess my obsession with office deco started when one of my favorite fashion/beauty bloggers Dulce Candy YouTubed a tour of her home office and I feel in love with the idea and concept of having a home office and a work office. You can check out her video (here). Today I wanted to share with you guys some of the offices I would love to draw inspiration from. All images are taken from either Pinterest or Tumblr (I own nothing). Hope you guys love my selections and I would love to hear/see what your dream office will look like. (P.S. Click on the pictures to see my little thoughts on each space) xx Besos ❤️

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

Hope you guys loved my office selections and if you want to see more you can follow me on Pinterest to see more of my selections of My Dream Office.

Leave a Reply

