June You Were Amazing

goodbye-june-hello-july-facebook-cover

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

June is finally over and I can’t believe tomorrow is the 1st of July. June was such a hectic month from school work, loads upon loads of laundry because the kids I nanny were leaving for camp, study sessions with Alexa and overall my many job was very time consuming. I am so happy that I’m finally on vacation and can have some much needed ME time for 7weeks 😃. June was also a very good month I started planning and strategizing for my new blog series that I will be announcing very soon so stay tuned for that. Also I passed my classes with really amazing grades but I also start a new set of classes today which sucks. June you saw me stressed, you saw me happy and you saw me doing really stupid things but I am so happy you are finally over. I love new months. It’s kinda like a new start. I am looking forward to July. I’m going to Florida for the first time and I will also be starting my new blog series. I am hoping also to start working on some new blogging projects but I will keep you updated xx ♥ So while you wait here are my top tunes for July. I hope you guys enjoy xx ♥

Demi Lovato ft Cher Lloyd- Really Don’t Care 

Alexa Goddard-Marilyn

Magic-No Way No

Magic-Don’t Kill The Magic

Katy Tiz-The Big Bang

Demi Lovato- Give Me Love

2 thoughts on “June You Were Amazing

Leave a Reply

