Currently Listening To……♥

Natalie Taylor “Latch” – Disclosure feat. Sam Smith cover

I absolutely love when I discover new music but in this case it’s a new artist I’ve discovered who covers one of my favorite songs from Sam Smith and Disclosure-Latch. This song has the most beautiful lyrics ever and I just get so giddy when it comes on. It’s such a romantic little song. Ooo Sam Smith you have a way with your music. It’s pure bliss to my soul. Anyway I can go on and on about how much I love Disclosure and Sam Smith’s song Latch but today I want you guys to take a listen to Natalie Taylor’s cover of Latch, which will be featured on tonight’s episode and season finale of The CW’s Beauty and The Beast.  Enjoy and Happy Music Monday ♥

One thought on “Currently Listening To……♥

Leave a Reply

