Dear Fear I Hate You

The Positivity Blog

The Positivity Blog

As I’m sitting here just looking back on my life I realized that I have so many moments in my life that I wish I could just go back and do it all over again. Some moments in particular is telling people how I really feel. It may seem like a small thing to some but for me if I was more honest with the way I felt my life could have been so much different now. Fear is so crippling. Fear holds you back. Fear is your own worst enemy. I was so afraid to tell people how I felt. Because of this fear there were so many missed opportunities. I also think pride had a lot to do with it. When I look back on my life I now see how I let my fear and pride get the better of me. I let fear take over my life and it definitely changed the course of my life. It’s so weird how sometimes we put our lives on hold, we put the way we feel aside or we let the thing in life we want the most slip right through our fingers just because we are afraid that the people around us wouldn’t approve or they would judge. Fear damn you!!!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

♥ This song warms my heart ♥

One thought on “Dear Fear I Hate You

Leave a Reply

