Summer, A Girl and Her Shoes ♥

Recently I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect shoes to complete my summer look and to add to my shoe closet. Last week I bought the most perfect for my Piano Recital that’s next weekend and might I add I am so nervous but I know that I’m going to kill it. These shoes are absolutely perfect and I can’t wait to wear them on June 7th xx ♥  On the left is The Aaralyn’s  I bought from Shoemint.com for my recital and on the left is the Hampstead Heeled Sandals from ASOS that’s on my shoe wishlist.

photo-2

What’s on your shoe wishlists this Summer? I would love to know in the comments below xx♥

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

4 thoughts on “Summer, A Girl and Her Shoes ♥

  1. Tara Simone says:

    I think both pairs are cute and something I can actually wear. I don’t like sky rocket heels, because walking in those are impossible. I haven’t really seen any shoes that I desperately want, but I do like the one I see on Shoe Dazzle.

Leave a comment